Board Members


Board Members

ECUA Board members are elected by the voters of Escambia County for each of the county's five electoral districts. Each ECUA Board Member serves a four-year, staggered term, with Districts One, Three and Five coming up for election together and Districts Two and Four coming up for election two years later on a staggered election schedule. ECUA Board meetings' are held monthly and are open to the public. The meetings take place at the ECUA Ellyson Industrial Park campus in the Board Room, located at 9255 Sturdevant Street, Pensacola, FL 32514.

ECUA Board members do not have offices at ECUA locations. Please use the contact information listed below to reach your Board member. Board Members may also be reached by contacting the Executive Assistant, Ms. Sharon Harrell*, at (850) 476-5110, ext. 3300.

*Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact ECUA by phone or in writing.

View meetings and agenda.


Find my precinct and voting district.



Map of ECUA Voting Districts


Click Map to zoom to your address.

Note: Santa Rosa Island (Pensacola Beach)
is part of electoral District Four.





Ms. Vicki Campbell

District One
(850) 449-1196
Term expires November 2020

Ms. Lois Benson

District Two
(850) 221-4404
Term expires November 2022

Mr. Dale Perkins

District Four
(850) 207-5826
Term expires November 2022

Vice Chariman:
Dr. Larry Walker

District Five
(850) 723-6094
Term expires November 2020